BarthHaas_Logo_ladeanimation-hopefin

HOPS ACADEMY
EVENTS OVERVIEW

CURRENT EVENTS

Tue 25.02.2020, 09:00 to
Wed 26.02.2020, 16:30

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavorist Course

Level 1 (EN)
The Connoisseur – the basic of evaluating flavor by sense

DETAILS / REGISTER

Mon 16.03.2020, 09:00 to
Tue 17.03.2020, 17:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavorist Course

Level 2
The Sommelier

DETAILS / REGISTER

Tue 24.03.2020
09:00 - 17:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Selection

Assess hops and hop Aromas professionally

DETAILS / REGISTER

Tue 05.05.2020
09:00 - 17:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavor Impact Day

Hop Evaluation & Creation

DETAILS / REGISTER

Tue 07.07.2020
09:00 - 17:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavor Impact Day

Hop Evaluation & Creation

DETAILS / REGISTER

Tue 14.07.2020
09:00 - 17:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Selection

Assess hops and hop Aromas professionally

DETAILS / REGISTER

Tue 08.09.2020, 10:00 to
Wed 09.09.2020, 16:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavorist Course

Level 1 (DE)
The Connoisseur – the basic of evaluating flavor by sense

DETAILS / REGISTER

Mon 21.09.2020, 13:00 to
Tue 22.09.2020, 16:00

Hallertau

Fieldtrip Hallertau

Experience harvest, cultivation and botanical science

DETAILS / REGISTER

Wed 21.10.2020, 10:00 to
Thu 22.10.2020, 16:00

BarthHaas Campus, Freiligrathstr. 7-9, Nürnberg

Hop Flavorist Course

Level 1 (DE/EN)
The Connoisseur – the basic of evaluating flavor by sense

DETAILS / REGISTER